Plugging away.

In the words of Willy Wonka, “…so much time, and so little to do! Strike that, reverse it”. I have a lot to do in the next three weeks. My first priority is to get the cookbook ordered. I want to make sure it is done in time. I am almost finished with the brochure and the essay needs to be rewritten. As for the food, that will be the last piece to be completed (the night before the deadline), however, I need to get the nutrition facts together and printed up on card stock. My goal for this weekend is to complete two pieces completely. Most likely, those pieces will be the cookbook and the brochure. That will take care of two of my writing pieces. I also intend to complete the nutrition facts sheets. The essay will take the longest to complete, yet oddly enough, to me, essay completion is the most rewarding feeling.

Lots to do!

Leave a Reply

