Upcoming events.

Today I am going to a family party and then onto a ballgame tomorrow. I have been so busy recently that in order to have this weekend with my dad. I had to stay up most of the night in order to keep up on my homework. I have a Bio test Monday, a journal critique and speech due on Tuesday, not to mention a lot of studying for chem. I failed my first test in chem last week and wish not to duplicate that result. It’s going to be a long week.

I have also been working on a new post for a day or two now. I guess it’s turning into more of an essay than a blog entry but it is totally worth it. I’m excited to see how many imaginary hits and comments that my imaginary readers will post. Oh well, if anything, this blog has given me an outlet to empty my head and keep it clear for the important stuff like molarity and obsessive-compulsive disorders.

Until next week…

Leave a comment