Spring semester flashbacks part deux

Things went well. I did indeed give my diabetes speech today. Although I was so crunched for time I don’t think my teacher caught all of my references. I also wasn’t able to expand on glucose and insulin as much as I wanted to. Oh well, I’m glad it’s over. On to chemitry! I don’t know if I was supposed to do a prelab or not though. I didn’t see one posted on blackboard nor is there one in the lab manual. I’ve chatted with a fellow classmate online but her search was equally fruitless. I really need a good grade in chem. I don’t know what I’ll do if I don’t do well.

Leave a Reply

